February 26, 2024

Hi Tec Greens

Technology In Your Hand

When and easy methods to watch the Nothing Cellphone 1 launch occasion

After months of teasers and leaks, we’re lastly in for the total reveal

The Nothing Cellphone 1 is perhaps probably the most thrilling cellphone of the 12 months, if solely as a result of the corporate is aware of precisely easy methods to drum up pleasure round a brand new product. Even when you’re fed up with all of the little trickles of data, the launch occasion might be the time to tune in to lastly get to know every thing there may be to know concerning the Cellphone 1. It’ll begin on July 12 at 4 pm BST (11 am ET / 8 am PT / 8:30 pm IST), and you’ll watch it proper right here on Android Police.

ANDROIDPOLICE VIDEO OF THE DAY

The dwell stream is out there on YouTube and on Nothing’s web site. Nothing calls the occasion “Return to Intuition,” promising that it’s going to make tech thrilling and pleasant once more. You’ll be able to tune into it under.

Provided that we’ve already discovered a lot concerning the Cellphone 1, you must suppose that there’s not much more the corporate can reveal concerning the gadget. However there are nonetheless a couple of components we haven’t heard any official affirmation on. Whereas we’ve seen first photos of Nothing’s customized Android pores and skin, Nothing OS, a whole lot of particulars are nonetheless at nighttime on it. There’s additionally nonetheless some guesswork concerned in relation to a couple of specs, just like the cameras.

It may possibly’t be denied that we do know loads concerning the cellphone already, although. We’ve seen an intensive hands-on with the Cellphone 1’s distinctive clear again with its LED-equipped “Glyph” interface, we all know what processor and what show to anticipate (a Snapdragon 778G+ and a 120Hz OLED), and we all know that it’s going to help wi-fi and reverse wi-fi charging. Should you’re within the software program, you possibly can even obtain the Nothing Launcher from the Play Retailer to get a primary impression proper in your cellphone.


To buy the Cellphone 1, you might want to first queue up in a waitlist. Nothing cites restricted provide, which forces it to undertake a technique like this. Sooner or later, you’ll given your likelihood to buy the Cellphone 1 as soon as all those that already signed up for the pre-order tickets have obtained their items.